2. While in the act of transferring, individual transfers are not considered to be part of the "receiving" group for purposes of sniper attacks against, as specified in the errata. [errata]
3. You cannot choose to not fill your hand. Also, if when in the act of filling your hand, you cannot play a hero card to rally a man and immediately receive an additional card. [really tough to code this without slowing the game down a lot]
4. The rule that allows unarmed American and Japanese elite infantry men to have a firepower of one at RR5, provided that a black fire card was played, is not in effect.
5. When attempting infiltration, you cannot choose to "split" your infiltration attempts between more than one target group. [errata]
6. Buttoned up tanks cannot acquire, contrary to the recent errata. I received a personal ruling from Don Greenwood on this one--it was the one question I asked him--and, after playing this way, firmly believe that it is the best way to play the game.
7. The "usual" methods for breaking flanks do NOT apply to natural flanking fire; natural flanking fire remains in effect for as long as the flanking group is at relative range 4 "behind" an opposed group.
8. Playing open terrain on smoke gets rid of the smoke; there is no option to keep the smoke. [it's a lot of code for a rule most people don't even know about]
9. Scenario J (3-player) is not supported.
10. Infantry Guns cannot perform individual transfers and Hull Down status has no effect on them.
11. Unmovable Heavy weapons are not lost when a group places terrain or when terrain is discarded on it. [contested errata]
12. Uncrewed mortars do not get any FP at close ranges. Note that mortars cannot use small arms FP if in Buildings/Stream/Marsh. [errata]
13. You cannot discard two Booby Traps at the same time.